Accessibility Policy

beplay全站app下载 is committed to making all facets of the University accessible to all users whether it is physical access, access to information, access to tools and technology, etc.

Please use the points of contact listed below to report any impediment to your access or concerns regarding access. To enable us to respond in a manner most helpful to you, please indicate the nature of the accessibility concern or problem, the location (physical or web based), your preferred method of access in regards to the issue at hand, and your contact information.

The Mary & John Gray Library

Karen Nichols, Coordinator of Reference Services
karen.nichols@jsds38.com
(409) 880-8131

beplay全站app下载 Student Health Center

Shawn R. Gray, Executive Director of Health, Wellness, & Accessibility
shawn.gray@jsds38.com
(409) 880-8466

Records Office

Barbara Price, Assistant Registrar
barbara.price@jsds38.com
(409) 880-8969

Student Advising and Retention Services (STARS)

Rachel Hoover, Director STARS Services
rachel.hoover@jsds38.com 
(409) 880-7202

Athletics

Amelia Calulot, Assistant Ticket Manager
amelia.calulot@jsds38.com
(409) 880-1715

Speech and Hearing Sciences:

Alexandra Simeonides Bernard
alexandra.simeonides@jsds38.com
(409) 880-8338

Accessibility Resource Center

Tammy Lilly, Director
arc@jsds38.com 
(409) 880-8347

Electronic Information Resource (EIR) Accessibility Compliance Exceptions

lucompliance@jsds38.com
(409) 880-8489 

Website Accessibility

Charla Pate, Director, Web Communication
charla.pate@jsds38.com
(409) 880-7805