Office of the Dean

Craig Web

Dr. Brian Craig
Dean, College of Engineering 
Charles & Eleanor Garrett Endowed Chair
craigbn@jsds38.com

 

 

 

chrissy jones, executive assistant to the dean

Chrissy Jones
Executive Assistant to Dr. Craig
Business Manager
cjones88@jsds38.com

Zhou-resize.jpg
Dr. Jenny Zhou
Associate Dean
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
jenny.zhou@jsds38.com

 

 

mary givan
Mary Givan
Associate Director,
Graduate Programs
mary.givan@jsds38.com

Strahan Headshot
Haley Strahan
Director, Outreach and Student Services
hmeek@jsds38.com

paula dunigan
Paula Dunigan
Senior Academic Advisor
paula.dunigan@jsds38.com 

carrie schmidt
Carrie Schmidt
Academic Advisor
cschmidt5@jsds38.com

Abigail's Headshot

Abigail Zuniga
Marketing Coordinator
azuniga2@jsds38.com

Juliana Rutledge
Administrative Assistant
jrutledge2@jsds38.com